Committee 2021/22

Chair person: Dale Aiken

Treasurer: Nick Torrens

Secretary: Stephen Willighan

Diving Officer/Training Office: Ralph McBride

Membership Secretary & Welfare Officer: David Daly

Boat Engineer: Mark Gorman

Compressor Engineer: Mark McKee

Equipment Officer: Austyn Finnegan

Social Secretary: Johnny Morrow

Club Stewards: Robert Russell & Stephen Hillocks

If you wish to contact the committee, please visit our contact page.